## **Awards received by the faculties of Computer Science Department**

1. Dr. Asmita Namjoshi received 'Best Teacher Award from Axis Bank'



## 2. Dr. Asmita Namjoshi received 'Rashtriya Gurugaurav Shikshak Puraskar 2021'



3. Dr. Supriya Nagarkar received 'National Education Excellence Achievers Award'



4. Mrs. Shruti Gosavi received 'Young Researcher Award 2022' from Institutes of Scholors, Bangalore, India



## 5. Ms. Reena Bhati received 'Best Teacher Award from Axis Bank'

